FGIF Programme Review Index 2007-2008                                             


                                                             IF YOUR CLUB PRODUCES A PROGRAMME SEND IT TO FGIF SO WE CAN REVIEW IT                                  



PS/AUGUST (9) - Abingdon Town (Hellenic League Prem Div); Sheffield FC (Unibond Lge 1 S); Rotherham United (FL Div 2 in Carling Cup); Ipswich Town (FL Championship); Abbey Hey (North West Counties League); Leek CSOB (North West Counties League); MK Dons (Football League Division 2); Sleaford Town (United Counties League Premier Division) and Baldock Town (Herts Senior County League).


SEPTEMBER (12) -  Nuneaton Borough Conference North); Poulton Town (West Lancs League Prem Div); Earlswood Town (Midland Combination League Div 1); Blackpool (Football League Championship); Newark Flowserve (Central Midlands League Premier Div); Coventry Sphinx (Midland Football Alliance); Coventry City (Footbal Championship); Barnsley (Football Championship); England v Russia (Euro 2008 Q); Parkhouse (CML Premier Div); Scarborough Athletic (NCEL Div 1) and Rolls Royce Leisure (Central Midlands League Supreme Division).


OCTOBER (18) -  Phoenix S&SC (Central Midlands League Premier Division); Bethnal Green United (Middlesex County League Premier Division); Godalming Town (Southern League S&W Div); Llangefni Town (Welsh Premier League);  Wellingborough T (UCLP); Kirkburton AFC (West Riding County Amateur Lge); Ashton United (Unibond League Premier Division); Boston Spartans (West Yorkshire League Division 2); Warrington Town AFC (Unibond League Division 1 South); Kentish Town (South Midlands League Div 1); Renhold United (Beds League); Abertillery Excelsiors (Welsh League Div 3); Debenham LC (Eastern League Div 1); Market Drayton Town (Midland Alliance); TNS (Welsh Premier League);  Coleshill Town (Midland Comb League Prem Div); Dunton & Broughton Rangers (Leicestershire Senior League) and Nostell MW (North East Counties League Prem Div).


NOVEMBER (25) - Harrogate Railway Athletic (Unibond League Div 1 N); Hundon (Cambs County League Premier Division); Brentwood Town (Ryman League Div 1 North); Stapenhill (Midland Football Alliance); Rushden & Higham Utd (United Counties League Div 1); Calverton MW (Central Midlands League Prem Div); West Bromwich Albion (Football Championship); Goole AFC (Unibond League Division 1); Loughborough Dynamo (Midland Football Alliance); International Youth Tournament; Sheffield F.C (150 Years) (Unibond League 1S);  Whyteleafe (Ryman League Div 1 S); Witham Town (Ryman League Div 1 N); Hampton & Richmond Borough (Conference Sth); Studley (Midland Football Alliance); Coton Green (Midland Combination League Div 1); Stocksbridge Park Steels (Unibond 1 S); The New Saints (Welsh Premier League); Kidderminster Harriers (Football Conference); Stourbridge (Southern League Midland Div) v Cinderford Town; Westminster School (ISFA); Rye United (Sussex County League Div 1); Old Newton United (Suffolk & Ipswich League Div 1); Hallam (Northern Counties East League Prem Div) and Ely City (Eastern Counties League Division 1).


DECEMBER (10) - Retford Town (Doncaster & Dist League Prem Div); Thoresby CW (Central Midlands League Prem Div); Haileybury School (ISFA); Helmond Sport (Dutch Jupiler League); Moneyfields (Wessex League Prem Div);  Doncaster Rovers (Football League Div 1); Farnborough OBG (Away Match) (Kent County League Div 3 West) v Hawkhurst (Away); Mildenhall Town (Eastern Counties League Premier Division); Knaphill (Combined Counties League Div 1) and Ascot United (Hellenic League Div 1 East).


JANUARY (14) - Stratford Town (Midland Football Alliance); Alvechurch (Midland Football Alliance); Quorn (Unibond League Division 1 South); Long Eaton United (Northern Counties League East); Whitstable Town (Ryman Football League Division 1 South); Farnborough OBG FC (Kent County League Div 2 W); Ramsgate (Ryman League Premier Division); Dorchester Town (Conference South); Gresley Rovers (Unibond League Division 1 South); Eastbourne Borough (Blue Square South); Desborough Town (United Counties League Premier Div); Winterton Rangers (Northern Counties East League Premier Div); Armthorpe Welfare (Northern Counties East League Premier Div) and Lymington Town (Wessex League Premier Division).


FEBRUARY (11) Orpington FC (Kent County League Premier Div); Norton Sports (Kent County League Premier Div); Lakenheath FC (Cambs County League Sen A Div); SV Zulte Waregem (Belgian Eerste Klasse);  Capelle  (Netherlands Hoofdklasse Zaterdag A); Royal Antwerp (Belgium Tweede Klasse); Vitesse Arnhem (Netherlands Eredivisie); FC Molenbeek Brussels (Belgian Eerste Klasse); Brimsdown Rovers (South Midlands League Prem Div); Whitton United (Eastern Counties League Division 1) and Otford United (Kent County League Division 2 East).


MARCH (10) East Dean FC (West Sussex League Premier Div); UD Lanzarote (Spain 2B Group1); Stratford Town (Midland Football Alliance); Mountnessing (Essex Olympian :League Prem Div); Kirkham & Wesham (North West Counties League Div 2); NEWI Cefn Druids (Welsh Premier League) v Llanelli (Welsh Cup QF); London Legal League (Representative Side) v Cambridge University AFC; Orpington FC (Kent County League Prem Div); Gorleston (Eastern Counties League Div 1) and Colchester Utd (Football League Championship).


APRIL (15) Steeton AFC (West Riding County Amateur League Div 1); Crewe FC (Cheshire League Div 2) v Whitchurch Alport;  Needham Market (Eastern Counties League Prem); Newmarket Town (Eastern Counties League Prem); Daventry United (United Counties League Div 1); Guiseley (Unibond Lague Premier Div); Mickleover Sports (Northern Counties East League Prem Div); Ossett Albion (Unibond League Div 1 North); Bradford Park Avenue  (Unibond League Div 1 North); Leeds United (Football League Division 1); Droylsden (Football Conference Premier Division); Hoddesdon (South Midlands League Division 1); Middlesborough (Premiership); Clapton (Essex Senior League) and AFC Wallingford (Hellenic League Premier Div).


MAY (13) Merstham (Combined Counties League Prem Div); Motherwell (Scottish Premier League); Partick Thistle (Scottish Football League Div 1); Celtic (Scottish Premier League);  Shrewsbury Town (Football League Division 2); Farnborough OBG FC (Kent County League 2W); Soham Town Rangers (Eastern Counties League Prem Div); Ipswich Town (Football League Championship); Scunthorpe United (Football Championship); Sheffield United (Football Championship); New Mills (North West Counties League Div 2); Ridgeons Eastern Counties League Div 1 Cup Final - Ely v Halstead and Football League Championship P-O Final 2008 - Bristol v Hull (at Wembley).